All Stores

30
Nov
-1

TBA

Monday, November 30, -1 12:00 am




30
Nov
-1

TBA

Monday, November 30, -1 6:00 pm




30
Nov
-1

TBA

Monday, November 30, -1 6:00 pm




30
Nov
-1

TBA

Monday, November 30, -1 6:00 pm




30
Nov
-1

TBA

Monday, November 30, -1 6:00 pm




05
Feb
2012
Valentine's Day Chocolate Dangers

Newton

Sunday, February 05, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




19
Feb
2012
Joint & Hip Health for your Pet Information Day

Acton

Sunday, February 19, 2012 11:00 am - 4:00 pm




07
Apr
2012
Pet Photos with the Easter Bunny

Sudbury

Saturday, April 07, 2012 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm




22
Apr
2012
Staff Picks: Dental Health

Canton

Sunday, April 22, 2012 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm




03
Jun
2012
Staff Picks: Best Toys for the Dog Park

Wayland

Sunday, June 03, 2012 11:00 am - 5:00 pm




03
Jun
2012
Staff Pick: Swimming Toys

Canton

Sunday, June 03, 2012 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm




10
Jun
2012
Beach Days Bonanza

Newton

Sunday, June 10, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




10
Jun
2012
Staff Picks: Summer Cooling Products

Canton

Sunday, June 10, 2012 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm




16
Jun
2012
Beat the Bugs

Wayland

Saturday, June 16, 2012 10:00 am - 5:00 pm




07
Jul
2012
How To Travel With Your Pet

Newton

Saturday, July 07, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




04
Aug
2012
Water Safety Day

Newton

Saturday, August 04, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




05
Aug
2012
Nuts for New England

Wayland

Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:00 am - 4:00 pm




05
Aug
2012
Flea & Tick Awareness Day

Newton

Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




25
Aug
2012
Fifty Shades of Hay

Wayland

Saturday, August 25, 2012 11:00 am - 4:00 pm




01
Sep
2012
Responsible Dog Ownership Contest for Kids

Sudbury

Saturday, September 01, 2012 9:00 am - Sunday, September 30, 2012 9:00 am




09
Sep
2012
Back to School Bonanza

Newton

Sunday, September 09, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




16
Sep
2012
All Eyes On You

Newton

Sunday, September 16, 2012 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




08
Dec
2012
Hanukkah Eight Day Giveaway

Newton

Saturday, December 08, 2012 10:00 am - Sunday, December 16, 2012 6:00 pm




01
Jan
2013
Shed It-Those Extra Pounds That Is!

Medway

Tuesday, January 01, 2013 10:00 am - Thursday, January 31, 2013 6:00 pm




05
Jan
2013
New Year! New You! New Food?

Wayland

Saturday, January 05, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




02
Mar
2013
Pup Photos with the Easter Bunny

Medway

Saturday, March 02, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




17
Mar
2013
Staff Picks: Favorite Outdoor Toys

Sudbury

Sunday, March 17, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




17
Mar
2013
Dirty Dog Table

Wayland

Sunday, March 17, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




23
Mar
2013
Get Your Pet Ready for Spring

Canton

Saturday, March 23, 2013 9:00 am - 8:00 pm




23
Mar
2013
Outdoor Enthusiasts

Sudbury

Saturday, March 23, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm




23
Mar
2013
Staff Picks: Favorite Outdoor Toys

Sudbury

Saturday, March 23, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




23
Mar
2013
Wagatha's Treats Demonstration Day

Wayland

Saturday, March 23, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm




23
Mar
2013
Milton Animal League Information Day

Canton

Saturday, March 23, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




23
Mar
2013
Milton Animal League Information Day

Canton - Adoption Days

Saturday, March 23, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




24
Mar
2013
Staff Picks: Favorite Outdoor Toys

Sudbury

Sunday, March 24, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




25
Mar
2013
Passover Begins

Canton

Monday, March 25, 2013 9:00 am - 8:00 pm




30
Mar
2013
All About Cats

Sudbury

Saturday, March 30, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm




30
Mar
2013
Easter Egg Hunt

Newton

Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:00 am - 1:00 pm




30
Mar
2013
Honest Kitchen Information Day

Wayland

Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




30
Mar
2013
Buddy Dog Humane Society Information Day

Canton

Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




30
Mar
2013
Buddy Dog Humane Society Information Day

Canton - Adoption Days

Saturday, March 30, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




30
Mar
2013
Easter Bunny Fun

Canton

Saturday, March 30, 2013 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm




06
Apr
2013
April Showers, May Flowers & Muddy Paws

Sudbury

Saturday, April 06, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




06
Apr
2013
Discontinued Dog Toys Sale

Newton

Saturday, April 06, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




07
Apr
2013
Spaw Brunch with The Honest Kitchen

Wayland

Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm




07
Apr
2013
Discontinued Collar & Leash Sale

Newton

Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




07
Apr
2013
Buddy Dog Spaw Day Extravaganza

Wayland

Sunday, April 07, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm




07
Apr
2013
Interactive Dog GameDay

Canton

Sunday, April 07, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




07
Apr
2013
Well Fed Dog Information Day

Acton

Sunday, April 07, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




13
Apr
2013
Honest Kitchen Demonstration Day

Acton

Saturday, April 13, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm




13
Apr
2013
Well Fed Dog Information Day

Wayland

Saturday, April 13, 2013 10:00 am - 2:00 pm




13
Apr
2013
Dance2Swing Benefit for Buddy Dog Humane Society

Hudson Elks, 99 Park Street, Hudson, Massachusetts

Saturday, April 13, 2013 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm




14
Apr
2013
Meet Dr. Suzanne Starr of Paws in Motion Veterinary Rehabilitation Center

Wayland

Sunday, April 14, 2013 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm




14
Apr
2013
Get to Know Your Breed: Boston Terrier

Canton

Sunday, April 14, 2013 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm




20
Apr
2013
April Showers, May Flowers & Muddy Paws

Sudbury

Saturday, April 20, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




20
Apr
2013
Dog & Cat Treats Sample Day

Acton

Saturday, April 20, 2013 10:00 am - 6:00 pm




20
Apr
2013
4 Paws Dog Massage Day

Canton

Saturday, April 20, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




20
Apr
2013
Introduction to K9 Nose Work with Gail McCarthy

Sudbury

Saturday, April 20, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm




21
Apr
2013
Dog & Cat Treats Sample Day

Acton

Sunday, April 21, 2013 10:00 am - 6:00 pm




21
Apr
2013
Staff Picks: USA Jerky

Canton

Sunday, April 21, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm




27
Apr
2013
Food Sample Day

Sudbury

Saturday, April 27, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




27
Apr
2013
Discontinued Dog Toys & Supplies Sale

Newton

Saturday, April 27, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




27
Apr
2013
Spa Day with Lisa Breger of Canine Massage Works

Sudbury

Saturday, April 27, 2013 11:00 am - 1:00 pm




28
Apr
2013
All Natural Flea & Tick Table

Newton

Sunday, April 28, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




28
Apr
2013
Staff Picks: USA-Made Rubber Toys

Canton

Sunday, April 28, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm




04
May
2013
Summer Supplements

Sudbury

Saturday, May 04, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




04
May
2013
Fun in the Summer Sun Products

Sudbury

Saturday, May 04, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




04
May
2013
Get to Know Your Breed: Golden Retriever

Newton

Saturday, May 04, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




05
May
2013
Save a Dog's Paws in the Park

TBA

Sunday, May 05, 2013 10:00 am - 3:00 pm




05
May
2013
Food Sample Day

Sudbury

Sunday, May 05, 2013 11:00 am - 5:00 pm




05
May
2013
Spring Dog Toys Day

Canton

Sunday, May 05, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm




05
May
2013
Preferred Foods Table

Wayland

Sunday, May 05, 2013 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm




11
May
2013
Summer Supplements

Sudbury

Saturday, May 11, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




12
May
2013
Food Sample Day

Sudbury

Sunday, May 12, 2013 11:00 am - 5:00 pm




18
May
2013
Summer Supplements

Sudbury

Saturday, May 18, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




18
May
2013
Fun in the Summer Sun Products

Sudbury

Saturday, May 18, 2013 10:00 am - 4:00 pm




19
May
2013
Food Sample Day

Sudbury

Sunday, May 19, 2013 11:00 am - 5:00 pm




25
May
2013
Get to Know Your Breed: Golden Retriever

Newton

Saturday, May 25, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




26
May
2013
Get to Know your Breed: Meagle

Canton

Sunday, May 26, 2013 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm




26
May
2013
Best Dog Trick Contest

Wayland

Sunday, May 26, 2013 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm




01
Jun
2013
Meet Our Nail Clipping Charity: Canine Companions for Independence Wounded Veterans Initiative

Canton

Saturday, June 01, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm




02
Jun
2013
Staff Picks: Tick Prevention

Wayland

Sunday, June 02, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




08
Jun
2013
Spring Cleaning

Newton

Saturday, June 08, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




09
Jun
2013
6th Annual Whisker Walk

Lancaster Fairgrounds, Lancaster

Sunday, June 09, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




09
Jun
2013
Dog Toy Sale

Canton

Sunday, June 09, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




13
Jun
2013
Stop in for Barktails

Wayland

Thursday, June 13, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm




15
Jun
2013
Staff Picks: Fun in the Summer Sun

Newton

Saturday, June 15, 2013 11:00 am - 3:00 pm




15
Jun
2013
Spring into Summer Pet Event & Bake Sale

Acton

Saturday, June 15, 2013 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm




15
Jun
2013
Canine Sundae Social

Canton

Saturday, June 15, 2013 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm




22
Jun
2013
Dog Treat Day

Wayland

Saturday, June 22, 2013 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm




23
Jun
2013
Get to Know your Breed: Schnoodle

Canton

Sunday, June 23, 2013 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm




23
Jun
2013
Staff Picks: Water & Park Fun

Wayland

Sunday, June 23, 2013 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm




01
Jul
2013
Information Table: Loud Noises

Wayland

Monday, July 01, 2013 9:00 am - 8:00 pm




02
Jul
2013
Village Shoppes' Free Summer Concert Series

Canton

Tuesday, July 02, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm




05
Jul
2013
Asher's Pool Party

Sudbury

Friday, July 05, 2013 10:00 am - 6:00 pm




05
Jul
2013
New Food Friday

Sudbury

Friday, July 05, 2013 10:00 am - 6:00 pm




06
Jul
2013
Pet Wellness Nutritional Supplements

Acton

Saturday, July 06, 2013 10:00 am - 6:00 pm




06
Jul
2013
Asher's Pool Party

Sudbury

Saturday, July 06, 2013 10:00 am - 6:00 pm




07
Jul
2013
Pet Wellness Nutritional Supplements

Acton

Sunday, July 07, 2013 10:00 am - 6:00 pm




07
Jul
2013
Information Table: Travel & Anxiety

Wayland

Sunday, July 07, 2013 11:00 am - 2:00 pm