Name (*) Invalid Input
Email Address (*) Invalid Input
Comments (*) Invalid Input
Please enter the text below. Please enter the text below.
  Refresh Invalid Input
  • “I have been going there since we got our puppy in June of 2009 and we always have such a wonderful experience. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They also love up our pup each time we come in! And the grooming service is awesome! She comes out looking beautiful and smelling great!” - Sharon P.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53

Headquarters Personnel

Michael DiTullio
President
617-964-0453  ext. 21
michael@especiallyforpets.com

Amy Kinne
Director of Business Development
617-964-0453 ext. 22     
amy@especiallyforpets.com

Lib DiMarco
Director of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 23     
lib@especiallyforpets.com

Lisa Brown
Manager of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 26     
lisab@especiallyforpets.com

Leslie Zelamsky
Director of Obedience Training
leslie@especiallyforpets.com

Abbey Miller
Manager of Employee Training and Learning Management Systems
617-964-0453 ext. 44     
abbey@especiallyforpets.com

Store Managers

Acton
Maria
978-264-4444
mariaefp@live.com

Canton
Bonnie
781-828-8900
bonnie@especiallyforpets.com

Medway
Lisa 
508-533-0275 
lisa@especiallyforpets.com

Newton
Lauren
617-964-7387 
lauren@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury
Mary
978-443-7682
mary@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury/Training Academy & Day School
978-443-7682
academy@especiallyforpets.com

Wayland
Colby
508-647-6923
colby@especiallyforpets.com

Westborough
Dineece 
508-366-9696
dineece@especiallyforpets.com