Name (*) Invalid Input
Email Address (*) Invalid Input
Comments (*) Invalid Input
Please enter the text below. Please enter the text below.
  Refresh Invalid Input
  • “Lisa is the best manager I have ever come across in this retail field, she really knows her business and products and is very helpful.” - Carolyn C.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53

Headquarters Personnel

Michael DiTullio
President
617-964-0453  ext. 21
michael@especiallyforpets.com

Amy Kinne
Director of Business Development
617-964-0453 ext. 22     
amy@especiallyforpets.com

Lib DiMarco
Director of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 23     
lib@especiallyforpets.com

Lisa Brown
Manager of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 26     
lisab@especiallyforpets.com

Leslie Zelamsky
Director of Obedience Training
leslie@especiallyforpets.com

Abbey Miller
Manager of Employee Training and Learning Management Systems
617-964-0453 ext. 44     
abbey@especiallyforpets.com

Store Managers

Acton
Maria
978-264-4444
mariaefp@live.com

Canton
Bonnie
781-828-8900
bonnie@especiallyforpets.com

Medway
Lisa 
508-533-0275 
lisa@especiallyforpets.com

Newton
Mary
617-964-7387 
mary@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury
Alicia
978-443-7682
alicia@especiallyforpets.com

Wayland
Colby
508-647-6923
colby@especiallyforpets.com

Westborough
Dineece 
508-366-9696
dineece@especiallyforpets.com