Name (*) Invalid Input
Email Address (*) Invalid Input
Comments (*) Invalid Input
Please enter the numbers below. Please enter the numbers below.
  Refresh Numbers Invalid Input
  • “I had a wonderful experience at your Canton store today. This was my first visit but will not be my last. The salesperson was very helpful and extremely nice and was able to answer all my questions. If you have some kind of employee recognition program, she should definitely be recognized as an asset to your company. Again, great experience.” - Cindi M.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53

Headquarters Personnel

Michael DiTullio
President
617-964-0453  ext. 21
michael@especiallyforpets.com

Amy Kinne
Director of Business Development
617-964-0453 ext. 22     
amy@especiallyforpets.com

Lib DiMarco
Director of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 23     
lib@especiallyforpets.com

Lisa Brown
Manager of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 26     
lisab@especiallyforpets.com

Leslie Zelamsky
Director of Obedience Training
leslie@especiallyforpets.com

Abbey Miller
Manager of Employee Training and Learning Management Systems
617-964-0453 ext. 44     
abbey@especiallyforpets.com

Store Managers

Acton
Maria
978-264-4444
mariaefp@live.com

Canton
Bonnie
781-828-8900
bonnie@especiallyforpets.com

Medway
Lisa 
508-533-0275 
lisa@especiallyforpets.com

Newton
Lauren
617-964-7387 
lauren@especiallyforpets.com

Shrewsbury
Colby
508-365-1251
colby@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury
Mary
978-443-7682
mary@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury/Training Academy & Day School
978-443-4880
academy@especiallyforpets.com

Wayland
Matt
508-647-6923
matt@especiallyforpets.com

Westborough
Dineece 
508-366-9696
dineece@especiallyforpets.com