Name (*) Invalid Input
Email Address (*) Invalid Input
Comments (*) Invalid Input
Please enter the text below. Please enter the text below.
  Refresh Invalid Input
  • “I asked Lib where can I find the bitter apple spray, and I told her that our ex vet suggested using Right Guard deodorant spray to deter out furbabies from nibbling on cords. Needless to say, she was SHOCKED, as was the woman behind the register. You should have a rating of 10+, because I was treated so wonderfully. Really. Ben and I have two furbabies, and right now Ms. Lucy is quite ill, and happily she is turning the corner. The sales people in your store CARE, and in today's world where everyone is RUSHING TO GO NOWHERE. I was treated with such kindness and respect. You guys have soooo many wonderful things; so much better than Petco, and some other pet store that is in Waltham.” - Dineece J.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53

Headquarters Personnel

Michael DiTullio
President
617-964-0453  ext. 21
michael@especiallyforpets.com

Amy Kinne
Director of Business Development
617-964-0453 ext. 22     
amy@especiallyforpets.com

Lib DiMarco
Director of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 23     
lib@especiallyforpets.com

Lisa Brown
Manager of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 26     
lisab@especiallyforpets.com

Leslie Zelamsky
Director of Obedience Training
leslie@especiallyforpets.com

Abbey Miller
Manager of Employee Training and Learning Management Systems
617-964-0453 ext. 44     
abbey@especiallyforpets.com

Store Managers

Acton
Maria
978-264-4444
Maria@especiallyforpets.com

Canton
Bonnie
781-828-8900
bonnie@especiallyforpets.com

Medway
Lisa 
508-533-0275 
lisa@especiallyforpets.com

Newton
Mary
617-964-7387 
mary@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury
Alicia
978-443-7682
alicia@especiallyforpets.com

Wayland
Colby
508-647-6923
colby@especiallyforpets.com

Westborough
Dineece 
508-366-9696
dineece@especiallyforpets.com