Name (*) Invalid Input
Email Address (*) Invalid Input
Comments (*) Invalid Input
Please enter the numbers below. Please enter the numbers below.
  Refresh Numbers Invalid Input
  • “I went in to buy my pups some sarge bones by Merrick. These bones are awesome and so hard to find. They were sold out but promptly ordered more. They called me four days later to tell me the bones were in and they had put two aside for me for ten days! It’s rare to find people who will go so out of their way for the happiness of you and your pets. I’ll be a customer for life.” - Kate C.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53

Headquarters Personnel

Michael DiTullio
President
617-964-0453  ext. 21
michael@especiallyforpets.com

Amy Kinne
Director of Business Development
617-964-0453 ext. 22     
amy@especiallyforpets.com

Lib DiMarco
Director of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 23     
lib@especiallyforpets.com

Lisa Brown
Manager of Operations and Promotions
617-964-0453 ext. 26     
lisab@especiallyforpets.com

Leslie Zelamsky
Director of Obedience Training
leslie@especiallyforpets.com

Abbey Miller
Manager of Employee Training and Learning Management Systems
617-964-0453 ext. 44     
abbey@especiallyforpets.com

Store Managers

Acton
Maria
978-264-4444
mariaefp@live.com

Canton
Bonnie
781-828-8900
bonnie@especiallyforpets.com

Medway
Lisa 
508-533-0275 
lisa@especiallyforpets.com

Newton
Lauren
617-964-7387 
lauren@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury
Mary
978-443-7682
mary@especiallyforpets.com

Sudbury/Training Academy & Day School
978-443-4880
academy@especiallyforpets.com

Wayland
Colby
508-647-6923
colby@especiallyforpets.com

Westborough
Dineece 
508-366-9696
dineece@especiallyforpets.com